reqopcollections.blogg.se

Setting up calibre mac kindle
Setting up calibre mac kindle






setting up calibre mac kindle setting up calibre mac kindle

How to move (copy) multiple books at a time from one book set to another?.How to edit a book's metadata and cover image?.How to find all my unread classic/romance/science fiction books?.How to find the book I most recently read?.Which font styles should I install for each user font?.Can I add a font file of the same font family to an installed font?.Can I rename a user font after installation?.How to install user fonts via PC Upload?.How to share books in MapleRead SE's library via its built-in OPDS/HTML server?.How to export a user-defined (library) scene?.How to export a user-defined (reading) theme?.How to read books in formats other than EPUB and PDF?.What is the best way to import books from Dropbox and other cloud drives?.When and how to use Smart Batch Download for OPDS catalogs?.How to import all books from Calibre in one shot?.How to import books from Calibre via its Content Server?.How to import books via PC Upload (Wi-Fi)?.Thank you for your time and consideration. Terminal is responding "ERROR: Could not open requirements file: No such file or directory: 'requirements.txt'" Could someone please provide detailed instructions on how to set up Calibre Web server on Mac OS? With this in mind, I cannot even accomplish the first step of installation. I have Python (2.7.16) installed, as well as pip (19.1.1). As Mojave is not supported on this model, it is running macOS Sierra (10.12.2). I am running the latest version of Calibre (3.42.0) on a 2011 Mac Mini (2.0 GHz i7, 8gb RAM). After several weeks of trying to set this up, I have finally decided get a reddit account and reach out to the community for help. I am not especially tech-savvy and I have a learning disability however, I am patient, detail oriented auto-didactic at heart. I am aware of applications and server templates with more attractive interfaces such as Calibre Companion, Calibre Cloud Pro and CalibreBootstrap however, (with all due respect) none are quite alluring as Calibre Web ( ). I have set up Calibre for network sharing, but as you all know, the default GUI leaves much to be desired. TL Pleasantries: Dear r/Calibre Community, Brass Tacks: Relative luddite needs detailed instructions on how to set up Calibre Web server on Mac OS.








Setting up calibre mac kindle